Home

West Olive Christian Reformed Church

"A Place of Hope and Grace"

Oct

3

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM
Oct

10

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM
Oct

17

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM
Oct

24

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM

Sunday, September 19, 2021

"A Peek in God's Throne Room" Part 2

Sunday, September 12, 2021

"A peek into God's Throne Room"

Revelation 4:1–11

Sunday, September 5, 2021

"Rapture

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, August 29, 2021

"We Find Assurance"

Romans 8:1–4

Sunday, August 22, 2021

"We Find Hope"

1 Corinthians 11:23–29

Sunday, August 15, 2021

"Revelation#9"

Revelation 3:14–22

Sunday, August 8, 2021

"Revelation #8"

Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, August 1, 2021

"Revelation #7"

Sunday, July 25, 2021

"Revelation #6"

Revelation 2:18–29

Sunday, July 18, 2021

"Revelation #5"

Revelation 2:12–17

View all

Join us each Sunday at 10 am

Come and join us! You will find a warm and welcoming body of believers in Jesus Christ working to become more like Him. Not one of us is perfect but find ourselves being perfected by Him. You will be welcomed. You will be blessed. You will be encoraged.

Learn More