Home

West Olive Christian Reformed Church

"A Place of Hope and Grace"

Jul

12

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM
Jul

19

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM
Jul

26

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM
Aug

2

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM
Aug

9

Sunday Service West Olive CRC
Sunday, 10:00 AM

Sunday, July 5, 2020

“Our Nation is 244, I Want Her to See More!”

Proverbs 14:34 Proverbs 11:11

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Telling the Old, Old Story

Luke 22:19–20

Sunday, June 21, 2020

"Our Father in Heaven"

Matthew 6:9–13

Sunday, June 14, 2020

"A Return to..."

Psalm 33:8–12

Sunday, June 7, 2020

STOP IT!

John 5:14

Sunday, May 31, 2020

A Practical Perspective for Penetcost Sunday

Acts 2:1–12

Sunday, May 24, 2020

"Prized Possessions of Kingdom People"

Acts 1:4–11

Sunday, May 17, 2020

"As We Re-engage in Church Life"

John 21:15–22

Sunday, May 10, 2020

"Words of Praise for Our Precious Mothers"

Proverbs 31:26–30

Sunday, May 3, 2020

"As We Move Out of Isolation"

John 21:1–14

View all

Join us each Sunday at 10 am

Come and join us! You will find a warm and welcoming body of believers in Jesus Christ working to become more like Him. Not one of us is perfect but find ourselves being perfected by Him. You will be welcomed. You will be blessed. You will be encoraged.

Learn More