Sunday, September 27, 2020

"The Life God is Calling His People to Live" Part 2

1 Peter 1:3–5

Sunday, September 20, 2020

The Way of Happiness

Psalm 1

Sunday, September 13, 2020

"The Life God is Calling His People to Live"

1 Peter 1:1–2

Sunday, September 6, 2020

"In These Days, Make Wise Choices"

Deuteronomy 30:11–20

Sunday, August 30, 2020

"In These Days, Understanding the Times"

Matthew 16:1–4

Sunday, August 23, 2020

"In These Days Living in Grace"

Acts 17:28 1 Corinthians 15:9–10 2 Corinthians 12:9

Sunday, August 16, 2020

" In These Days, Living by F.A.I.T.H."

Romans 1:17 Hebrews 11:6 Galatians 3:11 Hebrews 10:38

Sunday, August 9, 2020

" In These Days, Walk as Jesus Walked"

1 John 2:6 Matthew 11:29

Sunday, August 2, 2020

" In These Days, Stand Firm in the Lord" Part 2

Ephesians 6:17–18

Sunday, July 26, 2020

"In These Days, Stand Firm in the Lord" Part 1

Ephesians 6:13–20

View all